FOREST PRODUCTS MINISTERIAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- 135. Dr EDWARDS to the Minister for Forest Products:
- (1) Did the Forest Products Ministerial Advisory Committee meet on 15 May?
- (2) Who is on the Committee?
- (3) Who attended the meeting on 15 May?
- (4) Did any persons other than Committee members attend, and if so, who?
- (5) Were minutes taken of the meeting?
- (6) If not, why not?
- (7) If minutes were taken, will the Minister table them?
- (8) If not, why not?
- Mr OMODEI replied:
- (1) Yes
- (2) Judge Ivan Gunning (Chair), Mr Ian Hearn, Mr Ron Adams, Mr Bob Pearce, Mr Rob McCarthy, Mr Trevor Richardson, Mr James Malone, Mr Allan Trevaskis, Mr Robert Kirkby, Mr Andrew Chuk, Mr Graeme Stephens, Mr Keith Liddelow, Ms Trish Townsend, Mr Nick Oaks.
- (3) All members except Mr Chuk and Mr Oaks.
- (4) Yes. Minister Omodei, Mr John Kime, Dr Paul Biggs, Mr Don Keene.
- (5) Yes.
- (6) Not applicable.
- (7) Minutes will be made available to the Member upon request.
- (8) Not applicable.